The Central Region Tech Prep Center

Welcome to the Central Region Tech Prep Center web site.

Photo Credits: thoth188

Central Region Tech Prep Center Counselor Info

The following is the contact information for the guidance counselors at the career centers, city school districts, and local schools that offer College Tech Prep Programs in the Central Region.  They can provide specifics about curriculum and assist you with the enrollment process.




Columbus City Schools

Columbus Downtown High School

Susan Smith
614-365-2283
ssmith@columbus.k12.oh.us


Fort Hayes Career Center

Rita Graham
614-365-6681
rgraham2865@columbus.k12.oh.us

Bridget Hanna
614-365-6681
bhanna9366@columbus.k12.oh.us



C-TEC of Licking County

Michelle McNeely
740-364-2832  x2419
​mmcneely@c-tec.edu

Meghan Vituccio
740-364-2832  x2985
mvituccio@c-tec.edu


Delaware Area Career Center

Emily McKinney - North Campus
740-203-2218
mckinneye@delawareareacc.org

Kathy Tornes 
740-203-2215
tornesk@delawareareacc.org

Tom Wilson
740-203-2204
wilsont@delawareareacc.org

Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical Schools

Eastland Career Center

Diane Felz
614-836-4325
dfelz@efcts.us

Gail Lee
614-836-4325
glee@efcts.us

Fairfield Career Center

Nancy Dawson
614-837-9447
ndawson@efcts.us

Stefanie Marshall
614-837-9447
​smarshall@efcts.us

Knox County Career Center

Kathie Brown
740-397-5820  x3222
kbrown@knoxcc.org

Beth Marhefka
740-397-5820  x3223
bmarhefka@knoxcc.org


Lancaster High School

Sarah Collins
740-681-7500
s_collins@lancaster.k12.oh.us


Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center

Kathy Goins
740-642-1234
kathy.goins@pickawayross.com

Shay Steele
740-642-1234
shay.dailey@pickawayross.com


South-Western City Schools

Central Crossing High School

Heather Fairs
614-801-6508
heather.fairs@swcs.us

Justin Fields
614-801-6510
justin.fields@swcs.us

Christa Russell
614-801-6511
christa.russell@swcs.us

Amy Schuh
614-801-6509
amy.schuh@swcs.us

Franklin Heights High School

Carol Coudle
614-801-3251
carol.coudle@swcs.us

Wayne Cummerlander
614-801-3236
wayne.cummerlander@swcs.us

Katie Emswiler
614-801-3247
katie.emswiler@swcs.us

Paul Sarver
614-801-3233
paul.sarver@swcs.us

Grove City High School

Dale Corbett
614-801-3313
dale.corbett@swcs.us

Susan Galloway
614-801-3312
susan.galloway@swcs.us

Valerie Sanders
614-801-3315
valerie.sanders@swcs.us

John Sayre
614-801-3316
john.sayre@swcs.us

South-Western Career Academy

Jill Caton
614-801-3437
jill.caton@swcs.us

Gretchen Turner
614-801-3404
gretchen.turner@swcs.us

Westland High School

Erin Hibbitt
614-851-7012
erin.hibbitt@swcs.us

Cathleen Johnson
614-851-7014
cathleen.johnson@swcs.us

Christina Shore
614-851-7015
christina.shore@swcs.us

Rachel Wonnacott
614-851-7016
rachel.wonnacott@swcs.us

Tolles Career and Technical Center

Maggie Gates
614-873-4666  x227
mgates@tollestech.com

Susan Boggs
614-873-4666  x222
sboggs@tollestech.com

Tri-Rivers Career Center

Sherrie Dunn
740-389-4681  x7423
sdunn@tririvers.com

Allisun Kebley
740-389-4681  x7424

akebley@tririvers.com